•  
Here at Star House, we specialize in the manufacturing of Modular Homes built on COR 10 steel frames of all sizes, finished completely in our facilities according to the required building codes and standards and then shipped directly to their final destination. Our modular units are built specifically to have the same dimensions as typical shipping containers for easy handling and cost effective shipping around the world, directly to the final site. For over 10 years the Star House brand has been at the forefront of delivering specialized modular building projects throughout Asia, Europe, North America, South America and Australia. [More]
Three epic dancers performing their judge solo at the House Dance SDK finals in Brno, Czech Republic. Get the music here and more @ www.mystreetbeats.com
Aujourd’hui on s’attaque à de la production musicale et plus précisément faire les bases rythmiques de 2 styles musicaux Liens des 2 kits à télécharger : Kit House (IAMM – DEEP HOUSE SAMPLE KIT) : https://app.box.com/s/cx4i22rdxz7h2e4xxqpz9ked657mnj5f Kit Trap (TRISAMPLE – 808 Trapstep Pack Vol. 1) : https://trisamples.com/808-trapstep-pack-vol-1/ Musiques utilisées dans la vidéo (Ordre d’apparition) : Bizzey, Yung Felix & Josylvio – Badman Ollo (Feat. 3Robi) : https://soundcloud.com/bizzeyofficial/badman-ollo-feat-3robi C418 – Sweden (Mitch Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/mitches-dj/c418-sweden-mitch-remix QUIX – Deep Home (Hold Up) : https://soundcloud.com/quixofficial/deep-home-hold-up GTA & TJR – Mic Check : https://soundcloud.com/wearegta/gta-x-tjr-mic-check-original-mix-1 YOGI -Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/yogitrf/yogi-feat-pusha-t-burial-skrillex-trollphace-remix Mon Soundcloud [More]
Get in the holiday spirit and learn how to make a glitter house as well as how to decorate her mantle. Get the full tutorial here: https://www.hometalk.com/25316100/diy-christmas-glitter-houses Hometalk The World’s Largest DIY Community Check out our website: http://www.hometalk.com/ Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Hometalk/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hometalk Follow us on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/hometalk/
Click this link to learn how to build a container home yourself: http://bit.ly/ContainerHomeGuide Shipping container architecture is a form of architecture using steel intermodal containers (shipping containers) as structural element. It is also referred to as cargotecture, a portmanteau of cargo with architecture. The use of containers as a building material has grown in popularity of the past several years due to their inherent strength, wide availability, and relatively low expense. Homes have also been built with containers because they are seen[who?] as more eco-friendly than traditional building materials such as brick and cement. Learn how to build a container [More]
A pictorial story about saving the National Historic Sears Magnolia Mail Order Home in Canton, Ohio. The house was built in 1923. The restoration took place between 1991 and 2001.
Making breakfast and doing things! music by Clueless Kit
This is a video I put together of an old 1933 Sears Catalog Kit House. This model is called “The Brentwood” These houses could be bought out of a Sears catalog as a kit house with some assembly required. This little historic home was well preserved in time, neat to see, and housed appliances from back in the day too. The house is located in Historic Centreville Park in Centreville, Virginia. I took this video on 8/13/2017.

Hit Counter provided by technology news