• Kit Home Basics for You!

    Kit Home Basics for You!

    Click on the cover

  • smart wholesaler

    smart wholesaler

    Click on the Cover

A beautiful paper garland for your home decoration. Easy and simple steps for making at your home. You may also gift it to you mother on this mothers day.
DIY : how to make home decor small houses for home decore use this crafts an d try at home . pls subscribe to our channel.
Every women wants to decorate her home as beautiful as possible as home is the identity of the women.Here in Home Decor we have Raji Bedi to give us some tips on Home Decor. Reach Raji Bedi on : 9871020065 Select Home Decor items on : https://www.facebook.com/decorstudiobyRaji/ We their to promote the Women in you.If you have any story or any brand please contact us. Kindly like, share, subscribe, contact us: https://www.facebook.com/vamaindya/ Tweets by vamaindya https://www.instagram.com/vamaindia/
Guidecentral is a fun and visual way to discover DIY ideas, learn new skills, meet amazing people who share your passions and even upload your own DIY guides. We provide a space for makers to share their handmade crafts, home decor projects, fashion and beauty tips, homemade recipes and other life hacks with our global community. Download the free Guidecentral app to browse thousands of DIY projects on-the-go. – Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=guidecentral.howto.diy.crafts – Apple App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guidecentral-diy-projects/id566332826?mt=8 – Amazon Kindle Store: http://www.amazon.com/Guidecentral-Handmade-Homemade-Projects-Instructions/dp/B00KDJTSGU/ The Guidecentral Maker Program lets you earn money by sharing your DIY projects. Learn more at https://www.guidecentr.al/maker-program About [More]
If you are looking for ideas on what your next do it yourself project will be, here are a few sites to help you out with that. More Info About All In This Video : Opening Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0aiYUSzaHHo 1. DIY vintage Christmas Postcards http://www.jenniferrizzo.com/2014/12/diy-vintage-christmas-postcards.html 2. DIY hand-stamped eggs http://www.jenniferrizzo.com/2014/12/diy-hand-stamped-eggs.html 3. DIY $10 Vintage Sled http://www.fynesdesigns.com/diy-vintage-sled/ 4. Porch Pampering http://elizabethhousestlouis.blogspot.sk/2011/12/porch-pampering.html 5. Pallet Love http://domesticdoozie.blogspot.sk/2012/06/thrifty-thursday-pallet-love.html 6. Cabinets Made from Suitcases http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/look-cabinets-made-from-suitca-78377 7. Ki Nassauer’s Vintage Suitcase Shelves http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/ki-nassauers-vintage-suitcase-shelves-worthpoint-167441 8. Guest Room http://cupcakesandcashmere.com/decor/updated-guest-room##/feed=/_ajax/smartfeed/search?page=1&count=20&keyword=suitcases 9. What to buy for your cat: cool suitcase https://kittybloger.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/what-to-buy-for-your-cat-cool-suitcase/ 10. The Re Surface Table http://www.recyclart.org/2012/03/resurface-table/ 11. The Accidental [More]
Make this DIY home command center with chalkboard and magnetized board to help stay organized and clutter free.
Bonjour tout le monde Voici une petite vidéo sur comment utiliser un tableau en liège afin de créer un support photos Avant de commencer, voici quelques petites infos: – Pourquoi ne pas avoir collé le tissu sur le liège? Au cas où je change d’avis et souhaite changer de tissu ou tout simplement si je veux utiliser le tableau de liège en tant que tel. – Pourquoi avoir collé les photos sur le tissu? Parce que je n’ai pas retrouvé mes punaises roses (je trouvais que cela faisait joli et rappelait le rose du tissu) Comment procéder: Coller les bords [More]
Subscribe Now: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ehowatHomeChannel Watch More: http://www.youtube.com/ehowatHomeChannel Creating beautiful …

Hit Counter provided by technology news